Menu
Home Page

Jingles the Elf updates!

Friday 18th December: Jingles' goodbye message!

Thursday 17th December: Jingles puts all of the adults onto the naughty list!!

Wednesday 16th December: Jingles brings back a snowman from the North Pole!

Tuesday 15th December: Jingles photocopies himself!

Monday 14th December: Jingles has his costume on for Nativity filming!

Friday 11th December: Jingles is ready for Christmas Art Day!

Thursday 10th December: Jingles hangs around in the Home Corner!

Wednesday 9th December: Jingles takes a selfie on Miss Barker's computer!

Tuesday 8th December: Jingles steals Miss Barker's stickers!

Monday 7th December: Jingles wants to tell a Tales Toolkit story!

Friday 4th December: Jingles reads 'Dear Santa' to the classroom toys!

Thursday 3rd December: Jingles in his Elf Ball Pit!

Wednesday 2nd December: Jingles makes a glitter angel!

Tuesday 1st December: the elf arrives with a letter from Father Christmas!

We've had
1 7 8 7 6 6
visitors
Previously we had
174951
visitors
Top